Damien Quinn’s New Mix Tape

Damien Quinn’s “Eyez Without A Face: The Mixxtape vol. 1”


Lyrikal Snuff Productionz presents…The Internet Version of Damien Quinn’s ”Eyez Without A Face” The Mixxtape (vol. 1)!!

This Mixxtape was mixed and mastered by Syniister of Urban Myth Records!!

Track Listing:
01. Pingere Nigrum aka Paint It Black
02. HeadTrip
03. Focus ft. S.A.W. Da Ghozt
04. I Hear Death ft. Tell P.
05. Rots Away (Fuck A Rapper) ft. S.A.W. Da Ghozt and Tell P.
06. A Day In My Life
07. Hockey Mask Rap ft. Scum, Claas and Bukshot
08. Red Dots ft. Dieabolik The Monster, Dope Fiend and Statik G
09. Don’t Forget The Rules ft. S.A.W. Da Ghozt and New Jerzey Devil
10. Walter Ellis ft. Razakel
11. Suicide Letter
12. Outro



You may also like

Sign In

Reset Your Password

Skip to toolbar